A number of you are hit by a crash, that happens when your move a listing to the Trash.
This crash is triggered by a safe guard in our code, that makes sure that all items displayed in the outline view have a certain state.
From the anonymous crash reports we receive, it looks like the listing is added to the outline view, even though it is in a wrong state. Unfortunately the crash report does not include enough information that figure how this happens.
If you are a hit by this crash, please let us know how you inserted, moved, or created these listings before moving them into the Trash folder.