Duplicating listing and then throw away original?


#1

It looks like if I am Duplicating a listing and then throw away original it gets rid of the customer info and any sales information associated with that listing. I would like to keep that data.


#2

Isn’t the customer info still available GarageSale’s order section?


#3

I think I am wrong. It looks orders are only searchable using the customer name. I was searching for the item title and the search was coming up empty and I thought it was because I listed a new listing and deleted the old finished listing.


#4

This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.