When right clicking on an empty group folder, the popup shows many options. Among them is delete listings which is the correct selection for deleting an empty folder. The top entry can also say ‘delete xx listings’. This is confusing. I think I’m going to delete listings I don’t want to.
When the group is empty, the popup should only say “delete this empty folder” or similar.