HI i have redownloaded all my listings from ebay as an import but now i cannot revise them back to ebay. Is there a way to relink the listings to ebay without ending the listing?
You cannot revise them because they show up as “prepared” listing (dashed border)?
If so, could it be that the same/original listings already exist in your database?
This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.