Hi. I have noticed that when re-listing and selecting “Move originals to Deleted Items” it nicely does just that.
However when direct listing “Start” (especially when it has to be duplicated) and that is selected, it moves the active item to just above the Deleted Items folder, away from its original location.
Just letting you know…
are you that the folder you selected in the launch control (when “direct” starting a listing) still exists?
Yes, it is Deleted Items, same as when re-listing.
This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.