Relisting auctions is creating duplicates


#1

I just relisted a bunch of auctions and GS created duplicates. Why did it do this? How do I turn it off. It’s really annoying!


#2

Are you talking about duplicated listing in GarageSale, or duplicated listings on eBay?


#3

Sorry I wasn’t clear. I now have 100+ duplicate auctions in Garagesale after I relisted them. Not on ebay. Is there a way to turn this off in GS so when I relist auctions a duplicate is not created? Its just creating unwanted clutter if there are auctions marked in the dark grey as unsold after they are relisted in addition to a duplicate auction that is currently running.


#4

You can use the “Move originals to:” option to move the original, ended listings to the Trash as described here under “Launch Options”:

https://manual.iwascoding.com/gs7/en/Listings_Section-Starting_Listings.html


#5

This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.