I tried to enable a group of three listings and the first one showed up with an error. I set up another listing and enabled it but the first one listed anyway. Then I cannot find a way to delete old listings from the scheduler. The minus buttons do not work.
It works but you first have to unselect the “Enable” checkbox. You can’t edit an enabled event.
That’s great, thank you, it works now. The help file could do with that detail.
Thanks, I will add it.
This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.