Transferring settings but not database V7


#1

I found the instructions to move Garage Sale to another computer but I’d like to just move all the settings without the templates. Is it possible to do that and not move the templates and images? My Container file is 26+ GB. I’m going to test GS on a new Mac I just got before moving everything over and would like to test it with all the settings I have first. Is it possible without moving the database too? It’s V7 whatever the latest build is.

TIA.


#2

Never mind, I think I figured it out - I tried to delete this post but doesn’t look like I can. Thanks though.


#3

This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.