If I delete the GarageSale program from my Mac what happens to my listings created using GarageSale?
nothing happens with your uploaded listings if you delete GarageSale from your Mac.
If you want to revise or relist the listings in future it will be easier to do this from within GarageSale and it is recommended if you’re using GarageSale’s free image service for image hosting.
Also, your GarageSale database won’t be touched by just deleting GarageSale application. So, if you re-download GarageSale you can continue working with your listings.
If you really want to delete your whole GarageSale database, please see FAQ #18 here:
This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.