Is there the possibility of an automatic elimination of the images stationed on one’s server when the insertion is canceled?
The problem here is, that GarageSale does not know if the listing using your images was re-listed on eBay or via some other tool. If we’d had such a feature, I’m afraid people would unknowingly remove listings from other listings, they are not aware of.
yes I understand. but I think it is right to give the opportunity to choose. going to Finding the images on the server that are no longer used after they have also been renamed is a very difficult mission
This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.