Can you refresh pictures without quitting GS


#1

Hi Guys, Hope everyone is well?

When i do listing i use my iphone for the pictures which as you know means they are all in the photos but if my GS is already open, then i am finding that i have to quite GS to allow the media section to catch up.

Is there some setting or refresh button i can use instead of closing?

Thank you for your help


#2

At the very top of the media window, below the Photos drop down is a very small button in the center. Pull down that button to expand the area. Then right click on the word ‘Photos’ or any albums listed below. A reload button appears. (This is for GS7)


Steve


#3

Excellent, Thank you :slight_smile:

I know if i asked the question someone would know. Make life a lot easier.


#4

This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.