Is there a way for GS to NOT make duplicates when relisting? It’s causing a lot of clutter.
Why don’t you enable “move to trash” option? In the launch control window of relisting, check “move to trash” duplicates. It will save lots of work!
P.S. GS will make duplicates anyway if you relist one or more expired listings…
This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.