Is the syncing suppose to happen automatically once you enable it in the preferences or do you need to manually sync each time using the File Menu > Syncing > Sync Now?
I have 2 copies of GS8 running and setup to my Pro account, I worked on a few listings in one copy yesterday and left everything running overnight on both Macs. The changes were not transferred to the second copy until BOTH copies were manually synced this morning.
I did a full restart on Both Macs. They did an initial sync when I re-opened GS8. I am not seeing any activity in the sync logs at five minute intervals though and my recent changes have not transferred to the second GS8 instance. I am monitoring the sync logs on Both Macs now.
Both Macs have the sleep function turned off so that I can access them out of the office remotely at night.