I have a question, how can I move all settings to a new mac (with a new purchased license) since synching is not yet available?
point #15 in the FAQs might answer your question:
Thank you @kristian ! So I just have to delete the existing folder in the new mac, copy and paste the one from my old mac instead of that. Fine…
This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.