Importing Photos in bulk?

Hi. I am new to Garagesale but starting to get the hang of it. I am wanting to list items in bulk as really it’s just the photos that will be changing as the descriptions are generic.

My question is if I have a folder created in GS with a about 100 listings that have all the info I need but they have no photos, is there an easy way to use some kind of spreadsheet or something to import all the photos (2 per listing) into GS from a folder but not change any of the other info? Right now I am doing it manually with drag and drop having GS on the left and my finder photo thumbnails on the right and dragging and dropping 2 photos for each listing but this takes quite a while since I will have having 1000’s of listings. Looking of the easiest way to get photos to my listings that I have already created in GS, unless there is a better way?

Any help would be much appreciated.

Yes there is. Create your new listing with all the info and pictures included in it and then duplicate it as many times you want. AS fast as using keys “command and “D”” or use duplicate button in the menu bar and click 100 times or 1,000 times.

Thank you. I am doing exactly this but creating duplicate listings fast is not the problem. The issue is each listing needs to have its own 2 unique photos. If they all had the exact same 2 photos this would be easy for me with the duplicate command and holding down CTRL allowing me to do say 100 listings at a time. Sorry I should have clarified in my original post that the 2 photos per listing are unique as every listing is different photo wise and title wise which I can easily edit the titles after, but want to have all the photos input for each listing a faster way then dragging and dropping.

the problem then becomes the unique photo getting with the right listing and I believe that has to be done one at a time. Still very fast with GS