Lost my listings when uninstalling old version

I upgraded to version 10 and everything was fine. I used Pear Cleaner to remove version 9 and when I reopened version 10, I lost all my listings and account information. I hit “Undo” to undo the uninstall and it put version 9 back (with all the listings intact, I presume without the ones made since upgrading to version 10), but I still don’t have any of my listings in version 10. Any way to fix this? Thanks.