Last night i got on garage sale and it said i will need to make more space. I wanted to know if there is any way i can make more space without deleting any of the old listing i have up, or do i need to delete some. I wanted to know if there something i can do to have more space to keep listing without that problem.
If i have to delete old listing how do i do that if that item has been sold.
Could you post a screenshot of that message so we can see what you see?
I am asking because I don’t know such a message. Are you sure it’s a message from GarageSale? Maybe it’s a message from your system telling you that you’re running out of disk space?
This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.