I have mentioned this before. There is an inconsistency in the the way that GS treats groups. If I delete a group, both the group and its contents are deleted. If I MOVE a group, only the contents of the group are moved. I think that the group and its contents should be moved in this instance.
Can you post a small screen video showing this behavior? Either pressing cmd-shift-5 or using the “New Screen Recording” command in “QuickTime Player” let you record videos from your screen.
How about a couple of screen shots
Contents of English Period Costumes MOVED but not the group they were in.
Is this sufficient information for you, Ilja?
Yes, thank you. I created a ticket with your information. It should be fixed in one of the next beta versions.
Cheers Ilja. Much appreciated.
The new beta version should fix the “Move”-command:
This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.