Hi - I think I messed around with version 9 a little bit a while ago, and when I tried to upgrade I got that database, instead of an option to use my current version 7 database. Can I get rid of this current 9 database, so that when I restart, I get the option to update from my version 7 database? Thanks!
This post might help:
This topic was automatically closed 10 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.